Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roslyn Knight

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roslyn Knight

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Moises Marquez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Contact Estefani for a quote."

Pila Contreras

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefani is very professional and helpful. She answered every question I had ."

Martha Galvan

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at this office! Carina went above and beyond to make sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. Highly recommended!"

Mikki Blunt

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was so helpful setting up our policies. Anytime we need anything she takes care of it and is so helpful. If you are looking for personalized service, this is the place to go."

Courtney Ward

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roslyn is simple THE best"

Terrance Empy

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!"

Ana Belman

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Carina was very detailed in explaining all the coverages and getting me the best rate. This is a 5 star office! Highly recommended!"

Hector Guel

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contact Estefani for your insurance needs. By far, best service!!!!!"

Kirsten Braggs

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefani is so great and reliable! Highly recommend!!"

Ivan Contreras

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend contacting Estefani for a quote."

Amaris Tobias

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend contacting Estefani for your insurance needs!"

Amy Perez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service and honesty of one associate named Carina. Thanks for the support and highly recommend her for your insurance needs. She will find a policy that works for you. 👍🏽😊"

Manuela Hernandez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the great pleasure of receiving the best customer service from Carina Contreras. Speechless on how her professionalism speaks for itself. Very prompt and knowledgeable on every concern or question I had. I truly recommend Roslyn Knight State Farm Insurance office!"

Gwendolyn Iverson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Judy is very kind and always ready to assist me."

joe martinez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefani was great at taking care of our insurance needs! I will definitely be referring my family and friends to her!"

Bea Moody

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful and extremely informative. It made for a positive experience . Highly recommend"

Blanca Anuario

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carina was great! She took care of all my questions and concerns! She got me the lowest rates possible and cut my cost almost in half! Thank you again for taking care of our insurance needs! I will definitely be referring my family and friends!"

Max Deleon

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service Thank you Carina C Santos"

John Liner

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! I got better coverage than I had at my previous company with a better price!! I couldn’t be more satisfied!!"

Val Gonzalez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carina Santos was extremely helpful ms she got me the best quote out of several others. She was quick and efficient and extremely knowledgeable."

Kimberly

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefani walked me through my coverages and I didn’t realize what all I had been missing out on. Highly recommended"

Tracie Lopez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I spoke with Carina who was able to answer all my questions and provide a quote. Highly recommend this group, and Carina for all your insurance needs."

Tawanda Haten

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent did an excellent job in getting me the coverage that I needed at an affordable price. She’s very polite and professional. Roslyn, thank you for providing superb customer service. Very satisfied:)!!"

Kristie Diaz

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carina is awesome! She has a way of explaining things that helps you understand what your choices are."

Mercedes

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefani is personable, friendly and most of all gets the job done. Highly recommend!"