Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regina Allen

Regina Allen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Allen
"Judy is the best! She really cares for clients!! She is very consistent with any update & any changes! 10/10 Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Estonia Edwards

Estonia Edwards

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estonia Edwards
"I have been a client of State Farm for over 20 years. I have not ever had a problem with State Farm, especially when a problem arises. Kevin Williams and staff are truly amazing! When I call to ask questions about insurance, he takes his time to explain, and if he does not know, he will get back with you when he says he will. Thank you Roslyn Knight State Farm but especially Kevin Williams."
Profile photo of Alfredo Contreras

Alfredo Contreras

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Contreras
"Love this office. Carina has helped me with my policies for many years. I highly recommend Roslyn Knight State Farm because of the great customer service and the amazing friendly team."
Profile photo of Paula Valenzuela

Paula Valenzuela

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Valenzuela
"Keep the great work staft"
Profile photo of Ana'Licia Donaldson

Ana'Licia Donaldson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana'Licia Donaldson
"Judy helped me set up life insurance for me and my son! She was amazing!"
Profile photo of Ommy Hernandez

Ommy Hernandez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ommy Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) It was very good, they treated me very kindly, they offered me water, I highly recommend this place 👍 (Original) Estuvo muy bien, me atendieron muy amablemente, me ofrecieron agua, recomiendo ampliamente este lugar 👍"
Profile photo of Breanna Baptiste

Breanna Baptiste

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Baptiste
"Khamry was amazing. She was very trustworthy."
Profile photo of She IAm

She IAm

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by She IAm
"Looking to meet your Insurance needs and concerns, Judy Thomas is a go to. She is knowledgeable, empathetic, and considerate. One of my best interactions with State Farm. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Algenita Wilson

Algenita Wilson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Algenita Wilson
"Kevin gave me excellent service"
Profile photo of Melovia Whitty

Melovia Whitty

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melovia Whitty
"Thank you so much to Judy! She was very easy to speak with when it came to getting the information I needed and quotes for insurance. She was very attentive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Kayla Thomas

Kayla Thomas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Thomas
"Khamry M. has been an absolute joy to work with. She is precise and undoubtedly professional at what she does. Insurance has always been a doozy for me to deal with but her knowledgeable approach and kind spirit has made this experience enjoyable and smooth. She’s a great asset to the State Farm family."
Profile photo of BKay Ledbetter

BKay Ledbetter

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BKay Ledbetter
"Been with these folks for a good while, they are hands down...by far...the BEST insurance company to be with..and to put up with my crazy and my husband's ability to change vehicles every other week and still laugh with me and not want to punch me in the throat..simply put..AMAZING TEAM! I recommend these fine family friends to any and everyone! Thank y'all for your hard work and the kindness you have for all."
Profile photo of Elissa Allen

Elissa Allen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elissa Allen
"Thank you so much Carina for the great service!! If I could leave more stars, I would!"
Profile photo of tiffany Martin

tiffany Martin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany Martin
"Contact Estefani for a quote! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Destiny C

Destiny C

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny C
"Judy is very kind and helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Dana Judkins

Dana Judkins

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Judkins
"I just recently switched to Statefarm insurance after being with my insurance company for 17 years. While the switch, was very hard for me, the staff at statefarm made it very accommodating. Judy Thomas went above and beyond to make my transition much easier. I also save a lot of money on my premiums. I’m glad I stepped out of my comfort zone and made the switch."
Profile photo of Bri Parrish

Bri Parrish

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Parrish
"Carina was great! She helped me get a policy and she was wonderful to work with!! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Andrea Stark

Andrea Stark

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Stark
"I had an informative and positive experience with Andrew from Roslyn’s team! His patience with my questions about life insurance policies made the entire process seamless. Thanks for providing outstanding service and peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Frank Guerrero

Frank Guerrero

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Guerrero
"Excellent customer service by Carina and the Roslyn Knight State Farm Team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Boba Tea Playz

Boba Tea Playz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boba Tea Playz
"Judy J. Thomas is the absolute best! She made the transition to State Farm smooth and easy. She followed up with me when I asked her to and was very friendly and informative. She even communicated with me prior to being out of the office and made sure I had a point of contact during her absence.The overall process/experience was amazing!"
Profile photo of Mason Mayday Williams

Mason Mayday Williams

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Mayday Williams
"Received great customer service from Estefani!"
Profile photo of Welton Hall

Welton Hall

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Welton Hall
"Estefani is a rockstar & I appreciate her great customer service !"
Profile photo of Marlene Sandoval

Marlene Sandoval

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Sandoval
"Carina Santos is highly recommended! I have about 5 policies with her ❤️"
Profile photo of Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clark
"Judy is the absolute best! She made the transition to State Farm smooth and easy. She followed up with me when I asked her to and was very friendly and informative. She even communicated with me prior to being out of the office and made sure I had a point of contact during her absence. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of veronica Tobias

veronica Tobias

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica Tobias
"Shoutout to Estefani for helping me out to get some great rates!!"